Sasol League Action Kick-Start Today

Siboniso Mawandla | The Republic Mail

This weekend more provinces are going to kick start their Sasol league challenge to join Gauteng which already started their 2017 season last weekend.

Today provinces such as Limpopo, Mpumalanga, Western Cape and Free State will start their season.

The Northern Cape season will start the next coming weekend on Saturday, 22 April 2017.

Fixtures for North West, Eastern Cape and KwaZulu Natal will be announced at a later stage.

The title caring Sasol League National Champions, Bloemfontein Celtic Ladies will open their first game, defending their title against Grassland Ladies at Westdene Stadium today.